ILLINOIS

Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 09:59:35 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 03:59:35 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 06:29:35 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 05:59:35 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 04:59:35 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 03:59:35 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 02:59:35 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 01:59:35 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 12:59:35 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, February 09, 2010 at 11:59:35 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, February 09, 2010 at 11:59:35 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 04:59:35 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 05:59:35 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 06:59:35 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 07:59:35 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 09:59:35 AM - London, Lisbon
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 10:59:35 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 11:59:35 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 12:59:35 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 09:59:35 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 10:59:35 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 11:59:35 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 12:59:35 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 11:59:35 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 12:59:35 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 01:29:35 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 01:59:35 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 02:29:35 PM - Kabul
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 02:59:35 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 03:29:35 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 03:59:35 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 04:59:35 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 05:59:35 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 06:59:35 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 07:59:35 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 08:59:35 PM - Magadan
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 09:59:35 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 06:59:35 PM - Perth
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 07:29:35 PM - Darwin
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 07:59:35 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 08:29:35 PM - Adelaide
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 08:59:35 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 09:59:35 PM - Fiji
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 10:59:35 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, February 09, 2010 at 10:59:35 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, February 09, 2010 at 11:59:35 PM - Tahiti