CHINA-RUSSIA-NORTH KOREA BORDER REGION

Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 01:13:19 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 10:13:19 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 at 09:43:19 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 at 09:13:19 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 at 08:13:19 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 at 07:13:19 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 at 06:13:19 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 at 05:13:19 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 at 04:13:19 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 at 03:13:19 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 at 03:13:19 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 at 08:13:19 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 at 09:13:19 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 at 10:13:19 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 at 11:13:19 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 01:13:19 AM - London, Lisbon
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 02:13:19 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 03:13:19 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 04:13:19 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 01:13:19 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 02:13:19 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 03:13:19 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 04:13:19 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 03:13:19 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 04:13:19 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 04:43:19 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 05:13:19 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 05:43:19 AM - Kabul
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 06:13:19 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 06:43:19 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 07:13:19 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 08:13:19 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 09:13:19 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 10:13:19 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 11:13:19 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 12:13:19 PM - Magadan
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 01:13:19 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 10:13:19 AM - Perth
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 10:43:19 AM - Darwin
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 11:13:19 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 11:43:19 AM - Adelaide
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 12:13:19 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 01:13:19 PM - Fiji
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 02:13:19 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 at 02:13:19 PM - American Samoa
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 at 03:13:19 PM - Tahiti