OFFSHORE MAULE, CHILE

Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 06:34:14 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 03:34:14 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 03:04:14 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 02:34:14 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 01:34:14 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 12:34:14 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Friday, February 26, 2010 at 11:34:14 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Friday, February 26, 2010 at 10:34:14 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, February 26, 2010 at 09:34:14 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, February 26, 2010 at 08:34:14 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, February 26, 2010 at 08:34:14 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 01:34:14 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 02:34:14 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 03:34:14 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 04:34:14 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 06:34:14 AM - London, Lisbon
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 07:34:14 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 08:34:14 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 09:34:14 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 06:34:14 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 07:34:14 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 08:34:14 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 09:34:14 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 08:34:14 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 09:34:14 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 10:04:14 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 10:34:14 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 11:04:14 AM - Kabul
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 11:34:14 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 12:04:14 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 12:34:14 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 01:34:14 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 02:34:14 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 03:34:14 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 04:34:14 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 05:34:14 PM - Magadan
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 06:34:14 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 03:34:14 PM - Perth
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 04:04:14 PM - Darwin
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 04:34:14 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 05:04:14 PM - Adelaide
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 05:34:14 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 06:34:14 PM - Fiji
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 07:34:14 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, February 26, 2010 at 07:34:14 PM - American Samoa
Friday, February 26, 2010 at 08:34:14 PM - Tahiti