OFFSHORE BIO-BIO, CHILE

Friday, March 05, 2010 at 11:47:07 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 08:47:07 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 08:17:07 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 07:47:07 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 06:47:07 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 05:47:07 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 04:47:07 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 03:47:07 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 02:47:07 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 01:47:07 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 01:47:07 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 06:47:07 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 07:47:07 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 08:47:07 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Europe:
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 11:47:07 AM - London, Lisbon
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 12:47:07 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 01:47:07 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 02:47:07 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 11:47:07 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 12:47:07 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 01:47:07 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 02:47:07 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 01:47:07 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 02:47:07 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 03:17:07 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 03:47:07 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 04:17:07 PM - Kabul
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 04:47:07 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 05:17:07 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 05:47:07 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 06:47:07 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 07:47:07 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 08:47:07 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 09:47:07 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 10:47:07 PM - Magadan
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 11:47:07 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 08:47:07 PM - Perth
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 09:17:07 PM - Darwin
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 09:47:07 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 10:17:07 PM - Adelaide
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 10:47:07 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 11:47:07 PM - Fiji
Saturday, March 06, 2010 at 12:47:07 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 12:47:07 AM - American Samoa
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 01:47:07 AM - Tahiti