KEPULAUAN MENTAWAI REGION, INDONESIA

Friday, March 05, 2010 at 16:06:58 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 11:06:58 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 12:36:58 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 12:06:58 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 11:06:58 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 10:06:58 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 09:06:58 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 08:06:58 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 07:06:58 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 06:06:58 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 06:06:58 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 11:06:58 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 12:06:58 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 01:06:58 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Europe:
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 04:06:58 PM - London, Lisbon
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 05:06:58 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 06:06:58 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 07:06:58 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 04:06:58 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 05:06:58 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 06:06:58 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 07:06:58 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 06:06:58 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 07:06:58 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 07:36:58 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 08:06:58 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 08:36:58 PM - Kabul
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 09:06:58 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 09:36:58 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 10:06:58 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 11:06:58 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, March 06, 2010 at 12:06:58 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, March 06, 2010 at 01:06:58 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, March 06, 2010 at 02:06:58 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Saturday, March 06, 2010 at 03:06:58 AM - Magadan
Saturday, March 06, 2010 at 04:06:58 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, March 06, 2010 at 01:06:58 AM - Perth
Saturday, March 06, 2010 at 01:36:58 AM - Darwin
Saturday, March 06, 2010 at 02:06:58 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Saturday, March 06, 2010 at 02:36:58 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, March 06, 2010 at 03:06:58 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, March 06, 2010 at 04:06:58 AM - Fiji
Saturday, March 06, 2010 at 05:06:58 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 05:06:58 AM - American Samoa
Friday, March 05, 2010 at 06:06:58 AM - Tahiti