EASTERN TURKEY

Monday, March 08, 2010 at 02:32:34 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 04:32:34 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, March 07, 2010 at 11:02:34 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Sunday, March 07, 2010 at 10:32:34 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Sunday, March 07, 2010 at 09:32:34 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Sunday, March 07, 2010 at 08:32:34 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Sunday, March 07, 2010 at 07:32:34 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Sunday, March 07, 2010 at 06:32:34 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, March 07, 2010 at 05:32:34 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Sunday, March 07, 2010 at 04:32:34 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Sunday, March 07, 2010 at 04:32:34 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, March 07, 2010 at 09:32:34 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, March 07, 2010 at 10:32:34 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Sunday, March 07, 2010 at 11:32:34 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Europe:
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 02:32:34 AM - London, Lisbon
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 03:32:34 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 04:32:34 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 05:32:34 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 02:32:34 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 03:32:34 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 04:32:34 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 05:32:34 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 04:32:34 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 05:32:34 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 06:02:34 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 06:32:34 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 07:02:34 AM - Kabul
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 07:32:34 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 08:02:34 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 08:32:34 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 09:32:34 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 10:32:34 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 11:32:34 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 12:32:34 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 01:32:34 PM - Magadan
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 02:32:34 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 11:32:34 AM - Perth
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 12:02:34 PM - Darwin
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 12:32:34 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 01:02:34 PM - Adelaide
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 01:32:34 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 02:32:34 PM - Fiji
Monday, March 08, 2010 at 03:32:34 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, March 07, 2010 at 03:32:34 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, March 07, 2010 at 04:32:34 PM - Tahiti