BAJA CALIFORNIA, MEXICO

Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 22:40:42 UTC - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 03:40:42 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 08:10:42 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 07:40:42 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 06:40:42 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 06:40:42 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 05:40:42 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 05:40:42 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 04:40:42 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 04:40:42 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver, Mazatlan)
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 03:40:42 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 03:40:42 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 02:40:42 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 01:40:42 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 12:40:42 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 05:40:42 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 06:40:42 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 07:40:42 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 11:40:42 PM - London, Lisbon
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 12:40:42 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 01:40:42 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 02:40:42 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 10:40:42 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 11:40:42 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 12:40:42 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 01:40:42 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 01:40:42 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 02:10:42 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 02:40:42 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 03:10:42 AM - Kabul
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 03:40:42 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 04:10:42 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 04:40:42 AM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 05:40:42 AM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 06:40:42 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 07:40:42 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 08:40:42 AM - Chita, Guam
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 09:40:42 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 10:40:42 AM - Magadan
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 11:40:42 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 06:40:42 AM - Perth
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 08:10:42 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 08:40:42 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 09:40:42 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, April 05, 2010 at 10:40:42 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 11:40:42 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, April 04, 2010 at 12:40:42 PM - Tahiti