SOLOMON ISLANDS

Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 09:40:25 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 08:40:25 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 07:10:25 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 06:40:25 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 05:40:25 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 05:40:25 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 04:40:25 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 04:40:25 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 03:40:25 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 03:40:25 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver Mazatlan)
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 02:40:25 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 02:40:25 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 01:40:25 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 12:40:25 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, April 10, 2010 at 11:40:25 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 04:40:25 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 05:40:25 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 06:40:25 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 10:40:25 AM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 11:40:25 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 12:40:25 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 01:40:25 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 09:40:25 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 10:40:25 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 11:40:25 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 12:40:25 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 12:40:25 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 01:10:25 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 01:40:25 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 02:10:25 PM - Kabul
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 02:40:25 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 03:10:25 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 03:40:25 PM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 04:40:25 PM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 05:40:25 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 06:40:25 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 07:40:25 PM - Chita, Guam
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 08:40:25 PM - Vladivostok
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 09:40:25 PM - Magadan
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 10:40:25 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 05:40:25 PM - Perth
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 07:10:25 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 07:40:25 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 08:40:25 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 09:40:25 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Saturday, April 10, 2010 at 10:40:25 PM - American Samoa
Saturday, April 10, 2010 at 11:40:25 PM - Tahiti