NORTHERN SUMATRA, INDONESIA

Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 05:59:42 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 12:59:42 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 03:29:42 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 02:59:42 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 01:59:42 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 01:59:42 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 12:59:42 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 12:59:42 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Saturday, May 08, 2010 at 11:59:42 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Saturday, May 08, 2010 at 11:59:42 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver Mazatlan)
Saturday, May 08, 2010 at 10:59:42 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, May 08, 2010 at 10:59:42 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, May 08, 2010 at 09:59:42 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, May 08, 2010 at 08:59:42 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, May 08, 2010 at 07:59:42 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 12:59:42 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 01:59:42 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 02:59:42 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 06:59:42 AM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 07:59:42 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 08:59:42 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 09:59:42 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 05:59:42 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 06:59:42 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 07:59:42 AM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 08:59:42 AM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 08:59:42 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 09:29:42 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 09:59:42 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 10:29:42 AM - Kabul
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 10:59:42 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 11:29:42 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 11:59:42 AM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 12:59:42 PM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 01:59:42 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 02:59:42 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 03:59:42 PM - Chita, Guam
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 04:59:42 PM - Vladivostok
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 05:59:42 PM - Magadan
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 06:59:42 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 01:59:42 PM - Perth
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 03:29:42 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 03:59:42 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 04:59:42 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, May 09, 2010 at 05:59:42 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Saturday, May 08, 2010 at 06:59:42 PM - American Samoa
Saturday, May 08, 2010 at 07:59:42 PM - Tahiti