SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 04:26:58 UTC - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 09:26:58 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 01:56:58 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 01:26:58 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 12:26:58 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 12:26:58 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 11:26:58 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 11:26:58 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 10:26:58 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 10:26:58 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver, Mazatlan)
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 09:26:58 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 09:26:58 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 08:26:58 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 07:26:58 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 06:26:58 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 11:26:58 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 12:26:58 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 01:26:58 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 05:26:58 AM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 06:26:58 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 07:26:58 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 08:26:58 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 04:26:58 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 05:26:58 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 06:26:58 AM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 07:26:58 AM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 07:26:58 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 07:56:58 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 08:26:58 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 08:56:58 AM - Kabul
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 09:26:58 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 09:56:58 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 10:26:58 AM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 11:26:58 AM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 12:26:58 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 01:26:58 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 02:26:58 PM - Chita, Guam
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 03:26:58 PM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 04:26:58 PM - Magadan
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 05:26:58 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 12:26:58 PM - Perth
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 01:56:58 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 02:26:58 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 03:26:58 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 04:26:58 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 05:26:58 PM - American Samoa
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 06:26:58 PM - Tahiti