NEW BRITAIN REGION, PAPUA NEW GUINEA

Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 13:34:59 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 11:34:59 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 11:04:59 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 10:34:59 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 09:34:59 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 09:34:59 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 08:34:59 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 08:34:59 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 07:34:59 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 07:34:59 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver Mazatlan)
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 06:34:59 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 06:34:59 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 05:34:59 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 04:34:59 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 03:34:59 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 08:34:59 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 09:34:59 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 10:34:59 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 02:34:59 PM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 03:34:59 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 04:34:59 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 05:34:59 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 01:34:59 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 02:34:59 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 03:34:59 PM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 04:34:59 PM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 04:34:59 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 05:04:59 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 05:34:59 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 06:04:59 PM - Kabul
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 06:34:59 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 07:04:59 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 07:34:59 PM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 08:34:59 PM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 09:34:59 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 10:34:59 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 11:34:59 PM - Chita, Guam
Monday, July 19, 2010 at 12:34:59 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, July 19, 2010 at 01:34:59 AM - Magadan
Monday, July 19, 2010 at 02:34:59 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 09:34:59 PM - Perth
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 11:04:59 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 11:34:59 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, July 19, 2010 at 12:34:59 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, July 19, 2010 at 01:34:59 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 02:34:59 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, July 18, 2010 at 03:34:59 AM - Tahiti