MORO GULF, MINDANAO, PHILIPPINES

Friday, July 23, 2010 at 22:08:11 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 06:08:11 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 07:38:11 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 07:08:11 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 06:08:11 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 06:08:11 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 05:08:11 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 05:08:11 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 04:08:11 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 04:08:11 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver Mazatlan)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 03:08:11 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 03:08:11 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 02:08:11 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 01:08:11 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 12:08:11 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 05:08:11 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 06:08:11 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 07:08:11 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 11:08:11 PM - London, Lisbon
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 12:08:11 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 01:08:11 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 02:08:11 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 10:08:11 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 11:08:11 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 12:08:11 AM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 01:08:11 AM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 01:08:11 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 01:38:11 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 02:08:11 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 02:38:11 AM - Kabul
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 03:08:11 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 03:38:11 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 04:08:11 AM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 05:08:11 AM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 06:08:11 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 07:08:11 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 08:08:11 AM - Chita, Guam
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 09:08:11 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 10:08:11 AM - Magadan
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 11:08:11 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 06:08:11 AM - Perth
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 07:38:11 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 08:08:11 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 09:08:11 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 10:08:11 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 11:08:11 AM - American Samoa
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 12:08:11 PM - Tahiti