MORO GULF, MINDANAO, PHILIPPINES

Friday, July 23, 2010 at 22:51:12 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 06:51:12 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 08:21:12 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 07:51:12 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 06:51:12 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 06:51:12 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 05:51:12 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 05:51:12 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 04:51:12 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 04:51:12 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver Mazatlan)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 03:51:12 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 03:51:12 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 02:51:12 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 01:51:12 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 12:51:12 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 05:51:12 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 06:51:12 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 07:51:12 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 11:51:12 PM - London, Lisbon
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 12:51:12 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 01:51:12 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 02:51:12 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 10:51:12 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 11:51:12 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 12:51:12 AM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 01:51:12 AM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 01:51:12 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 02:21:12 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 02:51:12 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 03:21:12 AM - Kabul
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 03:51:12 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 04:21:12 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 04:51:12 AM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 05:51:12 AM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 06:51:12 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 07:51:12 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 08:51:12 AM - Chita, Guam
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 09:51:12 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 10:51:12 AM - Magadan
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 11:51:12 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 06:51:12 AM - Perth
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 08:21:12 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 08:51:12 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 09:51:12 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 10:51:12 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 11:51:12 AM - American Samoa
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 12:51:12 PM - Tahiti