NEW BRITAIN REGION, P.N.G.

Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 03:12:10 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 01:12:10 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Wednesday, December 01, 2010 at 11:42:10 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Wednesday, December 01, 2010 at 11:12:10 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Wednesday, December 01, 2010 at 10:12:10 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Wednesday, December 01, 2010 at 09:12:10 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Wednesday, December 01, 2010 at 08:12:10 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Wednesday, December 01, 2010 at 07:12:10 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, December 01, 2010 at 06:12:10 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Wednesday, December 01, 2010 at 05:12:10 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Wednesday, December 01, 2010 at 05:12:10 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Wednesday, December 01, 2010 at 10:12:10 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, December 01, 2010 at 11:12:10 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 12:12:10 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 01:12:10 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 03:12:10 AM - London, Lisbon
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 04:12:10 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 05:12:10 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 06:12:10 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 03:12:10 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 04:12:10 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 05:12:10 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 06:12:10 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 05:12:10 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 06:12:10 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 06:42:10 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 07:12:10 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 07:42:10 AM - Kabul
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 08:12:10 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 08:42:10 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 09:12:10 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 10:12:10 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 11:12:10 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 12:12:10 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 01:12:10 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 02:12:10 PM - Magadan
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 03:12:10 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 11:12:10 AM - Perth
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 12:42:10 PM - Darwin
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 01:12:10 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 01:42:10 PM - Adelaide
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 02:12:10 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 03:12:10 PM - Fiji
Thursday, December 02, 2010 at 04:12:10 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Wednesday, December 01, 2010 at 04:12:10 PM - American Samoa
Wednesday, December 01, 2010 at 05:12:10 PM - Tahiti