SOUTHEASTERN IRAN

Monday, December 20, 2010 at 18:41:59 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 10:11:59 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 03:11:59 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 02:41:59 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 01:41:59 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 12:41:59 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 11:41:59 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 10:41:59 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 09:41:59 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 08:41:59 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 08:41:59 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 01:41:59 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 02:41:59 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 03:41:59 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 04:41:59 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 06:41:59 PM - London, Lisbon
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 07:41:59 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 08:41:59 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 09:41:59 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 06:41:59 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 07:41:59 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 08:41:59 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 09:41:59 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 08:41:59 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 09:41:59 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 10:11:59 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 10:41:59 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 11:11:59 PM - Kabul
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 11:41:59 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 12:11:59 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 12:41:59 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 01:41:59 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 02:41:59 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 03:41:59 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 04:41:59 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 05:41:59 AM - Magadan
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 06:41:59 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 03:41:59 AM - Perth
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 04:11:59 AM - Darwin
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 04:41:59 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 05:11:59 AM - Adelaide
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 05:41:59 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 06:41:59 AM - Fiji
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 07:41:59 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 07:41:59 AM - American Samoa
Monday, December 20, 2010 at 08:41:59 AM - Tahiti