BONIN ISLANDS, JAPAN REGION

Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 17:19:40 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 at 03:19:40 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 01:49:40 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 01:19:40 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 12:19:40 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 11:19:40 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 10:19:40 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 09:19:40 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 08:19:40 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 07:19:40 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 07:19:40 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 12:19:40 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 01:19:40 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 02:19:40 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 03:19:40 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 05:19:40 PM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 06:19:40 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 07:19:40 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 08:19:40 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 05:19:40 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 06:19:40 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 07:19:40 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 08:19:40 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 07:19:40 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 08:19:40 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 08:49:40 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 09:19:40 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 09:49:40 PM - Kabul
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 10:19:40 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 10:49:40 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 11:19:40 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 at 12:19:40 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 at 01:19:40 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 at 02:19:40 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 at 03:19:40 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 at 04:19:40 AM - Magadan
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 at 05:19:40 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 at 02:19:40 AM - Perth
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 at 02:49:40 AM - Darwin
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 at 03:19:40 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 at 03:49:40 AM - Adelaide
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 at 04:19:40 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 at 05:19:40 AM - Fiji
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 at 06:19:40 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 06:19:40 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 07:19:40 AM - Tahiti