INDIANA

Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 12:55:21 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 07:55:21 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 09:25:21 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 08:55:21 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 07:55:21 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 06:55:21 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 05:55:21 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 04:55:21 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 03:55:21 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 02:55:21 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 02:55:21 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 07:55:21 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 08:55:21 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 09:55:21 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 10:55:21 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 12:55:21 PM - London, Lisbon
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 01:55:21 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 02:55:21 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 03:55:21 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 12:55:21 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 01:55:21 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 02:55:21 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 03:55:21 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 02:55:21 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 03:55:21 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 04:25:21 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 04:55:21 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 05:25:21 PM - Kabul
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 05:55:21 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 06:25:21 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 06:55:21 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 07:55:21 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 08:55:21 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 09:55:21 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 10:55:21 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 11:55:21 PM - Magadan
Friday, December 31, 2010 at 12:55:21 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 09:55:21 PM - Perth
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 10:25:21 PM - Darwin
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 10:55:21 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 11:25:21 PM - Adelaide
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 11:55:21 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, December 31, 2010 at 12:55:21 AM - Fiji
Friday, December 31, 2010 at 01:55:21 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 01:55:21 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 02:55:21 AM - Tahiti