SANTIAGO DEL ESTERO, ARGENTINA

Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 09:56:58 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 06:56:58 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 06:26:58 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 05:56:58 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 04:56:58 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 03:56:58 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 02:56:58 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 01:56:58 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 12:56:58 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, December 31, 2010 at 11:56:58 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, December 31, 2010 at 11:56:58 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 04:56:58 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 05:56:58 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 06:56:58 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 07:56:58 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 09:56:58 AM - London, Lisbon
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 10:56:58 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 11:56:58 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 12:56:58 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 09:56:58 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 10:56:58 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 11:56:58 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 12:56:58 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 11:56:58 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 12:56:58 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 01:26:58 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 01:56:58 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 02:26:58 PM - Kabul
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 02:56:58 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 03:26:58 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 03:56:58 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 04:56:58 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 05:56:58 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 06:56:58 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 07:56:58 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 08:56:58 PM - Magadan
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 09:56:58 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 06:56:58 PM - Perth
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 07:26:58 PM - Darwin
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 07:56:58 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 08:26:58 PM - Adelaide
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 08:56:58 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 09:56:58 PM - Fiji
Saturday, January 01, 2011 at 10:56:58 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, December 31, 2010 at 10:56:58 PM - American Samoa
Friday, December 31, 2010 at 11:56:58 PM - Tahiti