NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 00:10:16 UTC - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, January 07, 2011 at 04:10:16 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, January 07, 2011 at 08:40:16 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, January 07, 2011 at 08:10:16 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Friday, January 07, 2011 at 07:10:16 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Friday, January 07, 2011 at 06:10:16 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rico)
Friday, January 07, 2011 at 05:10:16 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Friday, January 07, 2011 at 04:10:16 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, January 07, 2011 at 03:10:16 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, January 07, 2011 at 02:10:16 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, January 07, 2011 at 02:10:16 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, January 07, 2011 at 07:10:16 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, January 07, 2011 at 08:10:16 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Friday, January 07, 2011 at 10:10:16 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, January 07, 2011 at 10:10:16 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 12:10:16 AM - London, Lisbon
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 01:10:16 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 02:10:16 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 03:10:16 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 12:10:16 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 01:10:16 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 02:10:16 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 03:10:16 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 02:10:16 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 03:10:16 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 03:40:16 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 04:10:16 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 04:40:16 AM - Kabul
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 05:10:16 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 05:40:16 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 06:10:16 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 07:10:16 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 08:10:16 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 09:10:16 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 10:10:16 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 11:10:16 AM - Magadan
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 12:10:16 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 09:10:16 AM - Perth
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 09:40:16 AM - Darwin
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 10:10:16 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 10:40:16 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 11:10:16 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 12:10:16 PM - Fiji
Saturday, January 08, 2011 at 01:10:16 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, January 07, 2011 at 01:10:16 PM - American Samoa
Friday, January 07, 2011 at 02:10:16 PM - Tahiti