OFFSHORE BIO-BIO, CHILE

Friday, February 11, 2011 at 20:05:30 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 05:05:30 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 04:35:30 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 04:05:30 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 03:05:30 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 02:05:30 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 01:05:30 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 12:05:30 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 11:05:30 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 10:05:30 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 10:05:30 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 03:05:30 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 04:05:30 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 05:05:30 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 06:05:30 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 08:05:30 PM - London, Lisbon
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 09:05:30 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 10:05:30 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 11:05:30 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 08:05:30 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 09:05:30 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 10:05:30 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 11:05:30 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 10:05:30 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 11:05:30 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 11:35:30 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 12:05:30 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 12:35:30 AM - Kabul
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 01:05:30 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 01:35:30 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 02:05:30 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 03:05:30 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 04:05:30 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 05:05:30 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 06:05:30 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 07:05:30 AM - Magadan
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 08:05:30 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 05:05:30 AM - Perth
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 05:35:30 AM - Darwin
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 06:05:30 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 06:35:30 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 07:05:30 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 08:05:30 AM - Fiji
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 09:05:30 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 09:05:30 AM - American Samoa
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 10:05:30 AM - Tahiti