OFFSHORE MAULE, CHILE

Monday, February 14, 2011 at 03:40:10 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 12:40:10 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 12:10:10 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Sunday, February 13, 2011 at 11:40:10 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Sunday, February 13, 2011 at 10:40:10 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Sunday, February 13, 2011 at 09:40:10 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Sunday, February 13, 2011 at 08:40:10 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Sunday, February 13, 2011 at 07:40:10 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, February 13, 2011 at 06:40:10 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Sunday, February 13, 2011 at 05:40:10 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Sunday, February 13, 2011 at 05:40:10 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, February 13, 2011 at 10:40:10 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, February 13, 2011 at 11:40:10 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 12:40:10 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 01:40:10 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 03:40:10 AM - London, Lisbon
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 04:40:10 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 05:40:10 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 06:40:10 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 03:40:10 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 04:40:10 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 05:40:10 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 06:40:10 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 05:40:10 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 06:40:10 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 07:10:10 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 07:40:10 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 08:10:10 AM - Kabul
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 08:40:10 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 09:10:10 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 09:40:10 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 10:40:10 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 11:40:10 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 12:40:10 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 01:40:10 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 02:40:10 PM - Magadan
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 03:40:10 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 12:40:10 PM - Perth
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 01:10:10 PM - Darwin
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 01:40:10 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 02:10:10 PM - Adelaide
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 02:40:10 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 03:40:10 PM - Fiji
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 04:40:10 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, February 13, 2011 at 04:40:10 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, February 13, 2011 at 05:40:10 PM - Tahiti