ARKANSAS

Friday, February 18, 2011 at 08:13:35 UTC - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 02:13:35 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 04:43:35 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 04:13:35 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 03:13:35 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 02:13:35 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rico)
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 01:13:35 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 12:13:35 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, February 17, 2011 at 11:13:35 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Thursday, February 17, 2011 at 10:13:35 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Thursday, February 17, 2011 at 10:13:35 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 03:13:35 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 04:13:35 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 06:13:35 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 06:13:35 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 08:13:35 AM - London, Lisbon
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 09:13:35 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 10:13:35 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 11:13:35 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 08:13:35 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 09:13:35 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 10:13:35 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 11:13:35 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 10:13:35 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 11:13:35 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 11:43:35 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 12:13:35 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 12:43:35 PM - Kabul
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 01:13:35 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 01:43:35 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 02:13:35 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 03:13:35 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 04:13:35 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 05:13:35 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 06:13:35 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 07:13:35 PM - Magadan
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 08:13:35 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 05:13:35 PM - Perth
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 05:43:35 PM - Darwin
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 06:13:35 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 06:43:35 PM - Adelaide
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 07:13:35 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 08:13:35 PM - Fiji
Friday, February 18, 2011 at 09:13:35 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Thursday, February 17, 2011 at 09:13:35 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, February 17, 2011 at 10:13:35 PM - Tahiti