m:F:SOUTH ISLAND OF NEW ZEALAND

Monday, February 21, 2011 at 23:51:43 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 12:51:43 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America:
Monday, February 21, 2011 at 08:21:43 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Monday, February 21, 2011 at 07:51:43 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Monday, February 21, 2011 at 06:51:43 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Monday, February 21, 2011 at 05:51:43 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Monday, February 21, 2011 at 04:51:43 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Monday, February 21, 2011 at 03:51:43 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, February 21, 2011 at 02:51:43 PM - Anchorage
Monday, February 21, 2011 at 01:51:43 PM - Adak
Monday, February 21, 2011 at 01:51:43 PM - Honolulu
South America:
Monday, February 21, 2011 at 06:51:43 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, February 21, 2011 at 07:21:43 PM - Caracas
Monday, February 21, 2011 at 07:51:43 PM - Manaus, La Paz
Monday, February 21, 2011 at 08:51:43 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, February 21, 2011 at 09:51:43 PM - Montevideo
Europe:
Monday, February 21, 2011 at 11:51:43 PM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 12:51:43 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 01:51:43 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 02:51:43 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, February 21, 2011 at 11:51:43 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 12:51:43 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 01:51:43 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 02:51:43 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 01:51:43 AM - Anakara, Damascus
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 02:51:43 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh, Samara
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 03:21:43 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 03:51:43 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 04:21:43 AM - Kabul
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 04:51:43 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 05:21:43 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 05:51:43 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 06:51:43 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 07:51:43 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manilla, Singapore
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 08:51:43 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 09:51:43 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 10:51:43 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, February 21, 2011 at 12:51:43 PM - American Samoa
Monday, February 21, 2011 at 01:51:43 PM - Tahiti
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 07:51:43 AM - Perth
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 09:21:43 AM - Darwin
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 09:51:43 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 10:21:43 AM - Adelaide
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 10:51:43 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 12:51:43 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch