ARKANSAS

Monday, February 28, 2011 at 05:00:50 UTC - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, February 27, 2011 at 11:00:50 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 01:30:50 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 01:00:50 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 12:00:50 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Sunday, February 27, 2011 at 11:00:50 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rico)
Sunday, February 27, 2011 at 10:00:50 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Sunday, February 27, 2011 at 09:00:50 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, February 27, 2011 at 08:00:50 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Sunday, February 27, 2011 at 07:00:50 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Sunday, February 27, 2011 at 07:00:50 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 12:00:50 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 01:00:50 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 02:00:50 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Europe:
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 05:00:50 AM - London, Lisbon
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 06:00:50 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 07:00:50 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 08:00:50 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 05:00:50 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 06:00:50 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 07:00:50 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 08:00:50 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 07:00:50 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 08:00:50 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 08:30:50 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 09:00:50 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 09:30:50 AM - Kabul
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 10:00:50 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 10:30:50 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 11:00:50 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 12:00:50 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 01:00:50 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 02:00:50 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 03:00:50 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 04:00:50 PM - Magadan
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 05:00:50 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 02:00:50 PM - Perth
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 02:30:50 PM - Darwin
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 03:00:50 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 03:30:50 PM - Adelaide
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 04:00:50 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 05:00:50 PM - Fiji
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 06:00:50 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, February 27, 2011 at 06:00:50 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, February 27, 2011 at 07:00:50 PM - Tahiti