SOUTH SANDWICH ISLANDS REGION

Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 14:32:36 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 12:32:36 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 11:02:36 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 10:32:36 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 09:32:36 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 08:32:36 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 07:32:36 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 06:32:36 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 05:32:36 AM - Anchorage
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 04:32:36 AM - Adak
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 04:32:36 AM - Honolulu
South America::
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 09:32:36 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 10:02:36 AM - Caracas
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 10:32:36 AM - Manaus, La Paz
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 11:32:36 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 12:32:36 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 02:32:36 PM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 03:32:36 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 04:32:36 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 05:32:36 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 02:32:36 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 03:32:36 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 04:32:36 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 05:32:36 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 04:32:36 PM - Anakara, Damascus
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 05:32:36 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh, Samara
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 06:02:36 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 06:32:36 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 07:02:36 PM - Kabul
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 07:32:36 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 08:02:36 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 08:32:36 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 09:32:36 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 10:32:36 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manilla, Singapore
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 11:32:36 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, March 07, 2011 at 12:32:36 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Monday, March 07, 2011 at 01:32:36 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 03:32:36 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 04:32:36 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, March 06, 2011 at 10:32:36 PM - Perth
Monday, March 07, 2011 at 12:02:36 AM - Darwin
Monday, March 07, 2011 at 12:32:36 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Monday, March 07, 2011 at 01:02:36 AM - Adelaide
Monday, March 07, 2011 at 01:32:36 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, March 07, 2011 at 02:32:36 AM - Fiji
Monday, March 07, 2011 at 03:32:36 AM - Auckland, Christchurch