NEAR EAST COAST OF HONSHU, JAPAN

Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 02:45:18 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 12:45:18 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, March 08, 2011 at 11:15:18 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Tuesday, March 08, 2011 at 10:45:18 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Tuesday, March 08, 2011 at 09:45:18 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Tuesday, March 08, 2011 at 08:45:18 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Tuesday, March 08, 2011 at 07:45:18 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Tuesday, March 08, 2011 at 06:45:18 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, March 08, 2011 at 05:45:18 PM - Anchorage
Tuesday, March 08, 2011 at 04:45:18 PM - Adak
Tuesday, March 08, 2011 at 04:45:18 PM - Honolulu
South America::
Tuesday, March 08, 2011 at 09:45:18 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, March 08, 2011 at 10:15:18 PM - Caracas
Tuesday, March 08, 2011 at 10:45:18 PM - Manaus, La Paz
Tuesday, March 08, 2011 at 11:45:18 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 12:45:18 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 02:45:18 AM - London, Lisbon
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 03:45:18 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 04:45:18 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 05:45:18 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 02:45:18 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 03:45:18 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 04:45:18 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 05:45:18 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 04:45:18 AM - Anakara, Damascus
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 05:45:18 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh, Samara
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 06:15:18 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 06:45:18 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 07:15:18 AM - Kabul
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 07:45:18 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 08:15:18 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 08:45:18 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 09:45:18 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 10:45:18 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manilla, Singapore
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 11:45:18 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 12:45:18 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 01:45:18 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, March 08, 2011 at 03:45:18 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, March 08, 2011 at 04:45:18 PM - Tahiti
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 10:45:18 AM - Perth
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 12:15:18 PM - Darwin
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 12:45:18 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 01:15:18 PM - Adelaide
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 01:45:18 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 02:45:18 PM - Fiji
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 03:45:18 PM - Auckland, Christchurch