NEW BRITAIN REGION, P.N.G.

Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 21:24:51 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 07:24:51 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 05:54:51 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 05:24:51 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 04:24:51 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 03:24:51 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 02:24:51 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 01:24:51 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 12:24:51 PM - Anchorage
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 11:24:51 AM - Adak
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 11:24:51 AM - Honolulu
South America::
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 04:24:51 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 04:54:51 PM - Caracas
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 05:24:51 PM - Manaus, La Paz
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 06:24:51 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 07:24:51 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 09:24:51 PM - London, Lisbon
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 10:24:51 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 11:24:51 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 12:24:51 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 09:24:51 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 10:24:51 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 11:24:51 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 12:24:51 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 11:24:51 PM - Anakara, Damascus
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 12:24:51 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh, Samara
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 12:54:51 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 01:24:51 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 01:54:51 AM - Kabul
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 02:24:51 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 02:54:51 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 03:24:51 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 04:24:51 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 05:24:51 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manilla, Singapore
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 06:24:51 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 07:24:51 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 08:24:51 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 10:24:51 AM - American Samoa
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 11:24:51 AM - Tahiti
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 05:24:51 AM - Perth
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 06:54:51 AM - Darwin
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 07:24:51 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 07:54:51 AM - Adelaide
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 08:24:51 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 09:24:51 AM - Fiji
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 10:24:51 AM - Auckland, Christchurch