MYANMAR-CHINA BORDER REGION

Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 04:58:17 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 12:58:17 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 01:28:17 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 12:58:17 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 11:58:17 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 10:58:17 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 09:58:17 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 08:58:17 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 07:58:17 PM - Anchorage
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 06:58:17 PM - Adak
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 06:58:17 PM - Honolulu
South America::
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 11:58:17 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 12:28:17 AM - Caracas
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 12:58:17 AM - Manaus, La Paz
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 01:58:17 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 02:58:17 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 04:58:17 AM - London, Lisbon
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 05:58:17 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 06:58:17 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 07:58:17 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 04:58:17 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 05:58:17 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 06:58:17 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 07:58:17 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 06:58:17 AM - Anakara, Damascus
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 07:58:17 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh, Samara
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 08:28:17 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 08:58:17 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 09:28:17 AM - Kabul
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 09:58:17 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 10:28:17 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 10:58:17 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 11:58:17 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 12:58:17 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manilla, Singapore
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 01:58:17 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 02:58:17 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 03:58:17 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 05:58:17 PM - American Samoa
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 at 06:58:17 PM - Tahiti
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 12:58:17 PM - Perth
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 02:28:17 PM - Darwin
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 02:58:17 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 03:28:17 PM - Adelaide
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 03:58:17 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 04:58:17 PM - Fiji
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 05:58:17 PM - Auckland, Christchurch