NEAR EAST COAST OF HONSHU, JAPAN

Friday, March 11, 2011 at 05:46:23 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 02:46:23 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 02:16:23 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 01:46:23 AM - San Juan
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 01:46:23 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 12:46:23 AM - Jamaica
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 12:46:23 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 11:46:23 PM - Mexico City, Costa Rica
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 11:46:23 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 10:46:23 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 09:46:23 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 08:46:23 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 07:46:23 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 07:46:23 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 12:46:23 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 01:16:23 AM - Caracas
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 01:46:23 AM - Manaus
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 01:46:23 AM - La Paz
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 02:46:23 AM - Belem
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 02:46:23 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 02:46:23 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 03:46:23 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 05:46:23 AM - London
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 05:46:23 AM - Lisbon
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 06:46:23 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 07:46:23 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 08:46:23 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 05:46:23 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 06:46:23 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 07:46:23 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 08:46:23 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 07:46:23 AM - Anakara
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 07:46:23 AM - Damascus
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 08:46:23 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 08:46:23 AM - Samara
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 09:16:23 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 09:46:23 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 10:16:23 AM - Kabul
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 10:46:23 AM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 10:46:23 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 11:16:23 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 11:46:23 AM - Novosibirsk
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 11:46:23 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 12:46:23 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 12:46:23 PM - Bangkok
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 12:46:23 PM - Jakarta
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 01:46:23 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 01:46:23 PM - Beijing
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 01:46:23 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 02:46:23 PM - Chita
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 02:46:23 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 03:46:23 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 03:46:23 PM - Guam
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 04:46:23 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 06:46:23 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 07:46:23 PM - Tahiti
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 01:46:23 PM - Perth
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 03:16:23 PM - Darwin
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 03:46:23 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 03:46:23 PM - Brisbane
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 04:16:23 PM - Adelaide
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 04:46:23 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 04:46:23 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 05:46:23 PM - Fiji
Friday, March 11, 2011 at 06:46:23 PM - Auckland, Christchurch