MYANMAR

Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 13:55:12 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 08:25:12 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 11:25:12 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 10:55:12 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 09:55:12 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 09:55:12 AM - San Juan
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 08:55:12 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 08:55:12 AM - Jamaica
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 07:55:12 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 07:55:12 AM - Mexico City, Costa Rica
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 06:55:12 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 06:55:12 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 05:55:12 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 04:55:12 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 03:55:12 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 08:55:12 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 09:25:12 AM - Caracas
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 09:55:12 AM - Manaus
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 09:55:12 AM - La Paz
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 10:55:12 AM - Belem
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 10:55:12 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 10:55:12 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 10:55:12 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 01:55:12 PM - London
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 01:55:12 PM - Lisbon
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 02:55:12 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 03:55:12 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 04:55:12 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 01:55:12 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 02:55:12 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 03:55:12 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 04:55:12 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 03:55:12 PM - Anakara
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 03:55:12 PM - Damascus
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 04:55:12 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 04:55:12 PM - Samara
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 05:55:12 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 06:25:12 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 06:55:12 PM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 06:55:12 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 07:25:12 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 07:55:12 PM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 07:55:12 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 08:55:12 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 08:55:12 PM - Bangkok
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 08:55:12 PM - Jakarta
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 09:55:12 PM - Irkutsk
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 09:55:12 PM - Beijing
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 09:55:12 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 10:55:12 PM - Chita
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 10:55:12 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 11:55:12 PM - Vladivostok
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 11:55:12 PM - Guam
Friday, March 25, 2011 at 12:55:12 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 02:55:12 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 03:55:12 AM - Tahiti
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 09:55:12 PM - Perth
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 11:25:12 PM - Darwin
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 11:55:12 PM - Port Moresby
Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 11:55:12 PM - Brisbane
Friday, March 25, 2011 at 12:25:12 AM - Adelaide
Friday, March 25, 2011 at 12:55:12 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, March 25, 2011 at 12:55:12 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 25, 2011 at 01:55:12 AM - Fiji
Friday, March 25, 2011 at 02:55:12 AM - Auckland, Christchurch