VERACRUZ, MEXICO

Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 13:11:24 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 08:11:24 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 10:41:24 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 10:11:24 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 09:11:24 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 09:11:24 AM - San Juan
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 08:11:24 AM - Mexico City
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 08:11:24 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 08:11:24 AM - Jamaica
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 07:11:24 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 07:11:24 AM - Costa Rica
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 06:11:24 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 06:11:24 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 05:11:24 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 04:11:24 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 03:11:24 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 08:11:24 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 08:41:24 AM - Caracas
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 09:11:24 AM - Manaus
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 09:11:24 AM - La Paz
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 10:11:24 AM - Belem
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 10:11:24 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 10:11:24 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 10:11:24 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 02:11:24 PM - London
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 02:11:24 PM - Lisbon
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 03:11:24 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 04:11:24 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 05:11:24 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 01:11:24 PM - Abidjan
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 02:11:24 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 03:11:24 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 04:11:24 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 04:11:24 PM - Anakara
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 04:11:24 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 05:11:24 PM - Samara
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 05:11:24 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 05:41:24 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 06:11:24 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 06:41:24 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 07:11:24 PM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 07:11:24 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 08:11:24 PM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 08:11:24 PM - Bangkok
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 08:11:24 PM - Jakarta
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 09:11:24 PM - Beijing
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 09:11:24 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 09:11:24 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 10:11:24 PM - Irkutsk
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 10:11:24 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 11:11:24 PM - Chita
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 11:11:24 PM - Guam
Friday, April 08, 2011 at 12:11:24 AM - Vladivostok
Friday, April 08, 2011 at 01:11:24 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 02:11:24 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 03:11:24 AM - Tahiti
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 09:11:24 PM - Perth
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 10:41:24 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 11:11:24 PM - Port Moresby
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 11:11:24 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, April 08, 2011 at 12:11:24 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, April 08, 2011 at 01:11:24 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch