NEAR EAST COAST OF HONSHU, JAPAN

Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 14:32:41 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 11:32:41 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 12:02:41 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 11:32:41 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 10:32:41 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 10:32:41 AM - San Juan
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 09:32:41 AM - Mexico City
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 09:32:41 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 09:32:41 AM - Jamaica
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 08:32:41 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 08:32:41 AM - Costa Rica
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 07:32:41 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 07:32:41 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 06:32:41 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 05:32:41 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 04:32:41 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 09:32:41 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 10:02:41 AM - Caracas
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 10:32:41 AM - Manaus
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 10:32:41 AM - La Paz
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 11:32:41 AM - Belem
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 11:32:41 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 11:32:41 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 11:32:41 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 03:32:41 PM - London
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 03:32:41 PM - Lisbon
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 04:32:41 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 05:32:41 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 06:32:41 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 02:32:41 PM - Abidjan
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 03:32:41 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 04:32:41 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 05:32:41 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 05:32:41 PM - Anakara
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 05:32:41 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 06:32:41 PM - Samara
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 06:32:41 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 07:02:41 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 07:32:41 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 08:02:41 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 08:32:41 PM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 08:32:41 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 09:32:41 PM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 09:32:41 PM - Bangkok
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 09:32:41 PM - Jakarta
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 10:32:41 PM - Beijing
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 10:32:41 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 10:32:41 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 11:32:41 PM - Irkutsk
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 11:32:41 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, April 08, 2011 at 12:32:41 AM - Chita
Friday, April 08, 2011 at 12:32:41 AM - Guam
Friday, April 08, 2011 at 01:32:41 AM - Vladivostok
Friday, April 08, 2011 at 02:32:41 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 03:32:41 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 04:32:41 AM - Tahiti
Thursday, April 07, 2011 at 10:32:41 PM - Perth
Friday, April 08, 2011 at 12:02:41 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, April 08, 2011 at 12:32:41 AM - Port Moresby
Friday, April 08, 2011 at 12:32:41 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, April 08, 2011 at 01:32:41 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, April 08, 2011 at 02:32:41 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch