SOLOMON ISLANDS

Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 04:16:55 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 03:16:55 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 01:46:55 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 01:16:55 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 12:16:55 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 12:16:55 AM - San Juan
Friday, April 22, 2011 at 11:16:55 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, April 22, 2011 at 11:16:55 PM - Jamaica
Friday, April 22, 2011 at 10:16:55 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, April 22, 2011 at 10:16:55 PM - Costa Rica
Friday, April 22, 2011 at 09:16:55 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, April 22, 2011 at 09:16:55 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, April 22, 2011 at 09:16:55 PM - Mexico City
Friday, April 22, 2011 at 08:16:55 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, April 22, 2011 at 07:16:55 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, April 22, 2011 at 06:16:55 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, April 22, 2011 at 11:16:55 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, April 22, 2011 at 11:46:55 PM - Caracas
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 12:16:55 AM - Manaus
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 12:16:55 AM - La Paz
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 01:16:55 AM - Belem
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 01:16:55 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 01:16:55 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 01:16:55 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 05:16:55 AM - London
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 05:16:55 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 06:16:55 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 07:16:55 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 08:16:55 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 04:16:55 AM - Abidjan
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 05:16:55 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 06:16:55 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 07:16:55 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 07:16:55 AM - Anakara
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 07:16:55 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 08:16:55 AM - Samara
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 08:16:55 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 08:46:55 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 09:16:55 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 09:46:55 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 10:16:55 AM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 10:16:55 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 11:16:55 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 11:16:55 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 11:16:55 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 12:16:55 PM - Beijing
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 12:16:55 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 12:16:55 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 01:16:55 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 01:16:55 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 02:16:55 PM - Chita
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 02:16:55 PM - Guam
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 03:16:55 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 04:16:55 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, April 22, 2011 at 05:16:55 PM - American Samoa
Friday, April 22, 2011 at 06:16:55 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 12:16:55 PM - Perth
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 01:46:55 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 02:16:55 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 02:16:55 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 03:16:55 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 04:16:55 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch