SPAIN

Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 16:47:26 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 06:47:26 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 02:17:26 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 01:47:26 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 12:47:26 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 12:47:26 PM - San Juan
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 11:47:26 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 11:47:26 AM - Jamaica
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 10:47:26 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 10:47:26 AM - Costa Rica
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 09:47:26 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 09:47:26 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 09:47:26 AM - Mexico City
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 08:47:26 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 07:47:26 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 06:47:26 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 11:47:26 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 12:17:26 PM - Caracas
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 12:47:26 PM - Manaus
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 12:47:26 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 01:47:26 PM - Belem
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 01:47:26 PM - Buenos Aires
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 01:47:26 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 01:47:26 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 05:47:26 PM - London
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 05:47:26 PM - Lisbon
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 06:47:26 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 07:47:26 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 08:47:26 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 04:47:26 PM - Abidjan
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 05:47:26 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 06:47:26 PM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 07:47:26 PM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 07:47:26 PM - Anakara
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 07:47:26 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 08:47:26 PM - Samara
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 08:47:26 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 09:17:26 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 09:47:26 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 10:17:26 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 10:47:26 PM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 10:47:26 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 11:47:26 PM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 11:47:26 PM - Bangkok
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 11:47:26 PM - Jakarta
Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 12:47:26 AM - Beijing
Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 12:47:26 AM - Manilla, Singapore
Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 12:47:26 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 01:47:26 AM - Irkutsk
Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 01:47:26 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 02:47:26 AM - Chita
Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 02:47:26 AM - Guam
Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 03:47:26 AM - Vladivostok
Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 04:47:26 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 05:47:26 AM - American Samoa
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 06:47:26 AM - Tahiti
Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 12:47:26 AM - Perth
Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 02:17:26 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 02:47:26 AM - Port Moresby
Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 02:47:26 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 03:47:26 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 04:47:26 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch