SOUTH ISLAND OF NEW ZEALAND

Monday, June 13, 2011 at 02:20:50 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 02:20:50 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 11:50:50 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 11:20:50 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 10:20:50 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 10:20:50 PM - San Juan
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 09:20:50 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 09:20:50 PM - Jamaica
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 08:20:50 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 08:20:50 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 07:20:50 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 07:20:50 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 07:20:50 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 06:20:50 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 05:20:50 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 04:20:50 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 09:20:50 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 09:50:50 PM - Caracas
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 10:20:50 PM - Manaus
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 10:20:50 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 11:20:50 PM - Belem
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 11:20:50 PM - Buenos Aires
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 11:20:50 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 11:20:50 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 03:20:50 AM - London
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 03:20:50 AM - Lisbon
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 04:20:50 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 05:20:50 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 06:20:50 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 02:20:50 AM - Abidjan
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 03:20:50 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 04:20:50 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 05:20:50 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 05:20:50 AM - Anakara
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 05:20:50 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 06:20:50 AM - Samara
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 06:20:50 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 06:50:50 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 07:20:50 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 07:50:50 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 08:20:50 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 08:20:50 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 09:20:50 AM - Novosibirsk
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 09:20:50 AM - Bangkok
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 09:20:50 AM - Jakarta
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 10:20:50 AM - Beijing
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 10:20:50 AM - Manilla, Singapore
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 10:20:50 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 11:20:50 AM - Irkutsk
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 11:20:50 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 12:20:50 PM - Chita
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 12:20:50 PM - Guam
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 01:20:50 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 02:20:50 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 03:20:50 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 04:20:50 PM - Tahiti
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 10:20:50 AM - Perth
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 11:50:50 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 12:20:50 PM - Port Moresby
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 12:20:50 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 01:20:50 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, June 13, 2011 at 02:20:50 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch