KERMADEC ISLANDS REGION

Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 19:03:16 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 07:03:16 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 04:33:16 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 04:03:16 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 03:03:16 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 03:03:16 PM - San Juan
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 02:03:16 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 02:03:16 PM - Jamaica
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 01:03:16 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 01:03:16 PM - Costa Rica
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 12:03:16 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 12:03:16 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 12:03:16 PM - Mexico City
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 11:03:16 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 10:03:16 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 09:03:16 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 02:03:16 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 02:33:16 PM - Caracas
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 03:03:16 PM - Manaus
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 03:03:16 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 04:03:16 PM - Belem
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 04:03:16 PM - Buenos Aires
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 04:03:16 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 04:03:16 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 08:03:16 PM - London
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 08:03:16 PM - Lisbon
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 09:03:16 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 10:03:16 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 11:03:16 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 07:03:16 PM - Abidjan
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 08:03:16 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 09:03:16 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 10:03:16 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 10:03:16 PM - Anakara
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 10:03:16 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 11:03:16 PM - Samara
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 11:03:16 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 11:33:16 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 12:03:16 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 12:33:16 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 01:03:16 AM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 01:03:16 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 02:03:16 AM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 02:03:16 AM - Bangkok
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 02:03:16 AM - Jakarta
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 03:03:16 AM - Beijing
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 03:03:16 AM - Manilla, Singapore
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 03:03:16 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 04:03:16 AM - Irkutsk
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 04:03:16 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 05:03:16 AM - Chita
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 05:03:16 AM - Guam
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 06:03:16 AM - Vladivostok
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 07:03:16 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 08:03:16 AM - American Samoa
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 09:03:16 AM - Tahiti
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 03:03:16 AM - Perth
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 04:33:16 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 05:03:16 AM - Port Moresby
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 05:03:16 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 06:03:16 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, July 07, 2011 at 07:03:16 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch