OFF EAST COAST OF HONSHU, JAPAN

Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 00:57:12 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 10:57:12 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 10:27:12 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 09:57:12 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 08:57:12 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 08:57:12 PM - San Juan
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 07:57:12 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 07:57:12 PM - Jamaica
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 06:57:12 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 06:57:12 PM - Costa Rica
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 05:57:12 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 05:57:12 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 05:57:12 PM - Mexico City
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 04:57:12 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 03:57:12 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 02:57:12 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 07:57:12 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 08:27:12 PM - Caracas
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 08:57:12 PM - Manaus
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 08:57:12 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 09:57:12 PM - Belem
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 09:57:12 PM - Buenos Aires
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 09:57:12 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 09:57:12 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 01:57:12 AM - London
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 01:57:12 AM - Lisbon
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 02:57:12 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 03:57:12 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 04:57:12 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 12:57:12 AM - Abidjan
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 01:57:12 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 02:57:12 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 03:57:12 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 03:57:12 AM - Anakara
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 03:57:12 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 04:57:12 AM - Samara
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 04:57:12 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 05:27:12 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 05:57:12 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 06:27:12 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 06:57:12 AM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 06:57:12 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 07:57:12 AM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 07:57:12 AM - Bangkok
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 07:57:12 AM - Jakarta
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 08:57:12 AM - Beijing
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 08:57:12 AM - Manilla, Singapore
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 08:57:12 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 09:57:12 AM - Irkutsk
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 09:57:12 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 10:57:12 AM - Chita
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 10:57:12 AM - Guam
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 11:57:12 AM - Vladivostok
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 12:57:12 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 01:57:12 PM - American Samoa
Saturday, July 09, 2011 at 02:57:12 PM - Tahiti
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 08:57:12 AM - Perth
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 10:27:12 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 10:57:12 AM - Port Moresby
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 10:57:12 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 11:57:12 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 12:57:12 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch