KYRGYZSTAN

Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 19:35:40 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 01:35:40 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 05:05:40 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 04:35:40 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 03:35:40 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 03:35:40 PM - San Juan
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 02:35:40 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 02:35:40 PM - Jamaica
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 01:35:40 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 01:35:40 PM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 12:35:40 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 12:35:40 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 12:35:40 PM - Mexico City
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 11:35:40 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 10:35:40 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 09:35:40 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 02:35:40 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 03:05:40 PM - Caracas
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 03:35:40 PM - Manaus
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 03:35:40 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 04:35:40 PM - Belem
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 04:35:40 PM - Buenos Aires
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 04:35:40 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 04:35:40 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 08:35:40 PM - London
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 08:35:40 PM - Lisbon
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 09:35:40 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 10:35:40 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 11:35:40 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 07:35:40 PM - Abidjan
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 08:35:40 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 09:35:40 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 10:35:40 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 10:35:40 PM - Anakara
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 10:35:40 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 11:35:40 PM - Samara
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 11:35:40 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 12:05:40 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 12:35:40 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 01:05:40 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 01:35:40 AM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 01:35:40 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 02:35:40 AM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 02:35:40 AM - Bangkok
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 02:35:40 AM - Jakarta
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 03:35:40 AM - Beijing
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 03:35:40 AM - Manilla, Singapore
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 03:35:40 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 04:35:40 AM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 04:35:40 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 05:35:40 AM - Chita
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 05:35:40 AM - Guam
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 06:35:40 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 07:35:40 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 08:35:40 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 at 09:35:40 AM - Tahiti
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 03:35:40 AM - Perth
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 05:05:40 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 05:35:40 AM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 05:35:40 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 06:35:40 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 at 07:35:40 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch