SOUTH OF FIJI ISLANDS

Friday, July 29, 2011 at 07:42:23 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 07:42:23 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 05:12:23 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 04:42:23 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 03:42:23 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 03:42:23 AM - San Juan
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 02:42:23 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 02:42:23 AM - Jamaica
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 01:42:23 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 01:42:23 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 12:42:23 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 12:42:23 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 12:42:23 AM - Mexico City
Thursday, July 28, 2011 at 11:42:23 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, July 28, 2011 at 10:42:23 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, July 28, 2011 at 09:42:23 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 02:42:23 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 03:12:23 AM - Caracas
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 03:42:23 AM - Manaus
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 03:42:23 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 04:42:23 AM - Belem
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 04:42:23 AM - Buenos Aires
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 04:42:23 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 04:42:23 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 08:42:23 AM - London
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 08:42:23 AM - Lisbon
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 09:42:23 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 10:42:23 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 11:42:23 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 07:42:23 AM - Abidjan
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 08:42:23 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 09:42:23 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 10:42:23 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 10:42:23 AM - Anakara
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 10:42:23 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 11:42:23 AM - Samara
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 11:42:23 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 12:12:23 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 12:42:23 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 01:12:23 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 01:42:23 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 01:42:23 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 02:42:23 PM - Novosibirsk
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 02:42:23 PM - Bangkok
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 02:42:23 PM - Jakarta
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 03:42:23 PM - Beijing
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 03:42:23 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 03:42:23 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 04:42:23 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 04:42:23 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 05:42:23 PM - Chita
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 05:42:23 PM - Guam
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 06:42:23 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 07:42:23 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, July 28, 2011 at 08:42:23 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, July 28, 2011 at 09:42:23 PM - Tahiti
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 03:42:23 PM - Perth
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 05:12:23 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 05:42:23 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 05:42:23 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 06:42:23 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, July 29, 2011 at 07:42:23 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch