NEAR N COAST OF NEW GUINEA, PNG.

Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 23:38:57 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 09:38:57 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 09:08:57 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 08:38:57 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 07:38:57 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 07:38:57 PM - San Juan
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 06:38:57 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 06:38:57 PM - Jamaica
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 05:38:57 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 05:38:57 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 04:38:57 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 04:38:57 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 04:38:57 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 03:38:57 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 02:38:57 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 01:38:57 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 06:38:57 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 07:08:57 PM - Caracas
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 07:38:57 PM - Manaus
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 07:38:57 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 08:38:57 PM - Belem
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 08:38:57 PM - Buenos Aires
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 08:38:57 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 08:38:57 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 12:38:57 AM - London
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 12:38:57 AM - Lisbon
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 01:38:57 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 02:38:57 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 03:38:57 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 11:38:57 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 12:38:57 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 01:38:57 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 02:38:57 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 02:38:57 AM - Anakara
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 02:38:57 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 03:38:57 AM - Samara
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 03:38:57 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 04:08:57 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 04:38:57 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 05:08:57 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 05:38:57 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 05:38:57 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 06:38:57 AM - Novosibirsk
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 06:38:57 AM - Bangkok
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 06:38:57 AM - Jakarta
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 07:38:57 AM - Beijing
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 07:38:57 AM - Manilla, Singapore
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 07:38:57 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 08:38:57 AM - Irkutsk
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 08:38:57 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 09:38:57 AM - Chita
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 09:38:57 AM - Guam
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 10:38:57 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 11:38:57 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 12:38:57 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, July 31, 2011 at 01:38:57 PM - Tahiti
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 07:38:57 AM - Perth
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 09:08:57 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 09:38:57 AM - Port Moresby
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 09:38:57 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 10:38:57 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, August 01, 2011 at 11:38:57 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch