NEAR EAST COAST OF HONSHU, JAPAN

Friday, August 19, 2011 at 05:36:32 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 02:36:32 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 03:06:32 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 02:36:32 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 01:36:32 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 01:36:32 AM - San Juan
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 12:36:32 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 12:36:32 AM - Jamaica
Thursday, August 18, 2011 at 11:36:32 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, August 18, 2011 at 11:36:32 PM - Costa Rica
Thursday, August 18, 2011 at 10:36:32 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, August 18, 2011 at 10:36:32 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, August 18, 2011 at 10:36:32 PM - Mexico City
Thursday, August 18, 2011 at 09:36:32 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, August 18, 2011 at 08:36:32 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, August 18, 2011 at 07:36:32 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 12:36:32 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 01:06:32 AM - Caracas
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 01:36:32 AM - Manaus
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 01:36:32 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 02:36:32 AM - Belem
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 02:36:32 AM - Buenos Aires
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 02:36:32 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 02:36:32 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 06:36:32 AM - London
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 06:36:32 AM - Lisbon
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 07:36:32 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 08:36:32 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 09:36:32 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 05:36:32 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 06:36:32 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 07:36:32 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 08:36:32 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 08:36:32 AM - Anakara
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 08:36:32 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 09:36:32 AM - Samara
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 09:36:32 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 10:06:32 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 10:36:32 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 11:06:32 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 11:36:32 AM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 11:36:32 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 12:36:32 PM - Novosibirsk
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 12:36:32 PM - Bangkok
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 12:36:32 PM - Jakarta
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 01:36:32 PM - Beijing
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 01:36:32 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 01:36:32 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 02:36:32 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 02:36:32 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 03:36:32 PM - Chita
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 03:36:32 PM - Guam
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 04:36:32 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 05:36:32 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, August 18, 2011 at 06:36:32 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, August 18, 2011 at 07:36:32 PM - Tahiti
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 01:36:32 PM - Perth
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 03:06:32 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 03:36:32 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 03:36:32 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 04:36:32 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, August 19, 2011 at 05:36:32 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch