VANUATU

Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 16:55:02 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 03:55:02 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 02:25:02 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 01:55:02 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 12:55:02 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 12:55:02 PM - San Juan
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 11:55:02 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 11:55:02 AM - Jamaica
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 10:55:02 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 10:55:02 AM - Costa Rica
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 09:55:02 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 09:55:02 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 09:55:02 AM - Mexico City
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 08:55:02 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 07:55:02 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 06:55:02 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 11:55:02 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 12:25:02 PM - Caracas
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 12:55:02 PM - Manaus
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 12:55:02 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 01:55:02 PM - Belem
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 01:55:02 PM - Buenos Aires
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 01:55:02 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 01:55:02 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 05:55:02 PM - London
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 05:55:02 PM - Lisbon
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 06:55:02 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 07:55:02 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 08:55:02 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 04:55:02 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 05:55:02 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 06:55:02 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 07:55:02 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 07:55:02 PM - Anakara
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 07:55:02 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 08:55:02 PM - Samara
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 08:55:02 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 09:25:02 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 09:55:02 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 10:25:02 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 10:55:02 PM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 10:55:02 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 11:55:02 PM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 11:55:02 PM - Bangkok
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 11:55:02 PM - Jakarta
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 12:55:02 AM - Beijing
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 12:55:02 AM - Manilla, Singapore
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 12:55:02 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 01:55:02 AM - Irkutsk
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 01:55:02 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 02:55:02 AM - Chita
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 02:55:02 AM - Guam
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 03:55:02 AM - Vladivostok
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 04:55:02 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 05:55:02 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 06:55:02 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 12:55:02 AM - Perth
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 02:25:02 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 02:55:02 AM - Port Moresby
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 02:55:02 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 03:55:02 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 04:55:02 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch