VANUATU

Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 18:19:21 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 05:19:21 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 03:49:21 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 03:19:21 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 02:19:21 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 02:19:21 PM - San Juan
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 01:19:21 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 01:19:21 PM - Jamaica
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 12:19:21 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 12:19:21 PM - Costa Rica
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 11:19:21 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 11:19:21 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 11:19:21 AM - Mexico City
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 10:19:21 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 09:19:21 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 08:19:21 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 01:19:21 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 01:49:21 PM - Caracas
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 02:19:21 PM - Manaus
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 02:19:21 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 03:19:21 PM - Belem
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 03:19:21 PM - Buenos Aires
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 03:19:21 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 03:19:21 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 07:19:21 PM - London
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 07:19:21 PM - Lisbon
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 08:19:21 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 09:19:21 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 10:19:21 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 06:19:21 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 07:19:21 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 08:19:21 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 09:19:21 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 09:19:21 PM - Anakara
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 09:19:21 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 10:19:21 PM - Samara
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 10:19:21 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 10:49:21 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 11:19:21 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 11:49:21 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 12:19:21 AM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 12:19:21 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 01:19:21 AM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 01:19:21 AM - Bangkok
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 01:19:21 AM - Jakarta
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 02:19:21 AM - Beijing
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 02:19:21 AM - Manilla, Singapore
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 02:19:21 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 03:19:21 AM - Irkutsk
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 03:19:21 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 04:19:21 AM - Chita
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 04:19:21 AM - Guam
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 05:19:21 AM - Vladivostok
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 06:19:21 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 07:19:21 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 08:19:21 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 02:19:21 AM - Perth
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 03:49:21 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 04:19:21 AM - Port Moresby
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 04:19:21 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 05:19:21 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 06:19:21 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch