VIRGINIA

Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 17:51:04 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 01:51:04 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 03:21:04 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 02:51:04 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 01:51:04 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 01:51:04 PM - San Juan
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 12:51:04 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 12:51:04 PM - Jamaica
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 11:51:04 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 11:51:04 AM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 10:51:04 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 10:51:04 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 10:51:04 AM - Mexico City
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 09:51:04 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 08:51:04 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 07:51:04 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 12:51:04 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 01:21:04 PM - Caracas
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 01:51:04 PM - Manaus
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 01:51:04 PM - La Paz
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 02:51:04 PM - Belem
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 02:51:04 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 02:51:04 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 02:51:04 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 06:51:04 PM - London
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 06:51:04 PM - Lisbon
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 07:51:04 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 08:51:04 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 09:51:04 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 05:51:04 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 06:51:04 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 07:51:04 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 08:51:04 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 08:51:04 PM - Anakara
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 08:51:04 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 09:51:04 PM - Samara
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 09:51:04 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 10:21:04 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 10:51:04 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 11:21:04 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 11:51:04 PM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 11:51:04 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 12:51:04 AM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 12:51:04 AM - Bangkok
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 12:51:04 AM - Jakarta
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 01:51:04 AM - Beijing
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 01:51:04 AM - Manilla, Singapore
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 01:51:04 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 02:51:04 AM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 02:51:04 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 03:51:04 AM - Chita
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 03:51:04 AM - Guam
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 04:51:04 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 05:51:04 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 06:51:04 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 07:51:04 AM - Tahiti
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 01:51:04 AM - Perth
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 03:21:04 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 03:51:04 AM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 03:51:04 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 04:51:04 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 05:51:04 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch