BANDA SEA

Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 06:57:41 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 02:57:41 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 04:27:41 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 03:57:41 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 02:57:41 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 02:57:41 AM - San Juan
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 01:57:41 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 01:57:41 AM - Jamaica
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 12:57:41 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 12:57:41 AM - Costa Rica
Monday, August 29, 2011 at 11:57:41 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, August 29, 2011 at 11:57:41 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, August 29, 2011 at 11:57:41 PM - Mexico City
Monday, August 29, 2011 at 10:57:41 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, August 29, 2011 at 09:57:41 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, August 29, 2011 at 08:57:41 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 01:57:41 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 02:27:41 AM - Caracas
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 02:57:41 AM - Manaus
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 02:57:41 AM - La Paz
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 03:57:41 AM - Belem
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 03:57:41 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 03:57:41 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 03:57:41 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 07:57:41 AM - London
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 07:57:41 AM - Lisbon
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 08:57:41 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 09:57:41 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 10:57:41 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 06:57:41 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 07:57:41 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 08:57:41 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 09:57:41 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 09:57:41 AM - Anakara
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 09:57:41 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 10:57:41 AM - Samara
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 10:57:41 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 11:27:41 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 11:57:41 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 12:27:41 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 12:57:41 PM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 12:57:41 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 01:57:41 PM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 01:57:41 PM - Bangkok
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 01:57:41 PM - Jakarta
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 02:57:41 PM - Beijing
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 02:57:41 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 02:57:41 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 03:57:41 PM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 03:57:41 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 04:57:41 PM - Chita
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 04:57:41 PM - Guam
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 05:57:41 PM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 06:57:41 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, August 29, 2011 at 07:57:41 PM - American Samoa
Monday, August 29, 2011 at 08:57:41 PM - Tahiti
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 02:57:41 PM - Perth
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 04:27:41 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 04:57:41 PM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 04:57:41 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 05:57:41 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 06:57:41 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch