SOUTH OF KERMADEC ISLANDS

Friday, October 07, 2011 at 08:58:29 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, October 06, 2011 at 08:58:29 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 06:28:29 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 05:58:29 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 04:58:29 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 04:58:29 AM - San Juan
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 03:58:29 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 03:58:29 AM - Jamaica
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 02:58:29 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 02:58:29 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 01:58:29 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 01:58:29 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 01:58:29 AM - Mexico City
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 12:58:29 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, October 06, 2011 at 11:58:29 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, October 06, 2011 at 10:58:29 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 03:58:29 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 04:28:29 AM - Caracas
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 04:58:29 AM - Manaus
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 04:58:29 AM - La Paz
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 05:58:29 AM - Belem
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 05:58:29 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 05:58:29 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 06:58:29 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 09:58:29 AM - London
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 09:58:29 AM - Lisbon
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 10:58:29 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 11:58:29 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 12:58:29 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 08:58:29 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 09:58:29 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 10:58:29 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 11:58:29 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 11:58:29 AM - Anakara
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 11:58:29 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 12:28:29 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 12:58:29 PM - Samara
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 12:58:29 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 01:28:29 PM - Kabul
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 01:58:29 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 02:28:29 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 02:58:29 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 02:58:29 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 03:58:29 PM - Novosibirsk
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 03:58:29 PM - Bangkok
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 03:58:29 PM - Jakarta
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 04:58:29 PM - Beijing
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 04:58:29 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 04:58:29 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 05:58:29 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 05:58:29 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 06:58:29 PM - Chita
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 06:58:29 PM - Guam
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 07:58:29 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 08:58:29 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, October 06, 2011 at 09:58:29 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, October 06, 2011 at 10:58:29 PM - Tahiti
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 04:58:29 PM - Perth
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 06:28:29 PM - Darwin
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 06:58:29 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 06:58:29 PM - Brisbane
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 07:28:29 PM - Adelaide
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 07:58:29 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 07:58:29 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 08:58:29 PM - Fiji
Friday, October 07, 2011 at 09:58:29 PM - Auckland, Christchurch