KERMADEC ISLANDS REGION

Friday, October 21, 2011 at 17:57:16 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 05:57:16 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 03:27:16 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 02:57:16 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 01:57:16 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 01:57:16 PM - San Juan
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 12:57:16 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 12:57:16 PM - Jamaica
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 11:57:16 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 11:57:16 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 10:57:16 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 10:57:16 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 10:57:16 AM - Mexico City
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 09:57:16 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 08:57:16 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 07:57:16 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 12:57:16 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 01:27:16 PM - Caracas
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 01:57:16 PM - Manaus
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 01:57:16 PM - La Paz
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 02:57:16 PM - Belem
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 02:57:16 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 03:57:16 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 03:57:16 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 06:57:16 PM - London
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 06:57:16 PM - Lisbon
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 07:57:16 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 08:57:16 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 09:57:16 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 05:57:16 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 06:57:16 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 07:57:16 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 08:57:16 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 08:57:16 PM - Anakara
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 08:57:16 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 09:27:16 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 09:57:16 PM - Samara
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 09:57:16 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 10:27:16 PM - Kabul
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 10:57:16 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 11:27:16 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 11:57:16 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 11:57:16 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 12:57:16 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 12:57:16 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 12:57:16 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 01:57:16 AM - Beijing
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 01:57:16 AM - Manilla, Singapore
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 01:57:16 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 02:57:16 AM - Irkutsk
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 02:57:16 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 03:57:16 AM - Chita
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 03:57:16 AM - Guam
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 04:57:16 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 05:57:16 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 06:57:16 AM - American Samoa
Friday, October 21, 2011 at 07:57:16 AM - Tahiti
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 01:57:16 AM - Perth
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 03:27:16 AM - Darwin
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 03:57:16 AM - Port Moresby
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 03:57:16 AM - Brisbane
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 04:27:16 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 04:57:16 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 04:57:16 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 05:57:16 AM - Fiji
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 06:57:16 AM - Auckland, Christchurch