EASTERN TURKEY

Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 10:42:21 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 01:42:21 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 08:12:21 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 07:42:21 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 06:42:21 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 06:42:21 AM - San Juan
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 05:42:21 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 05:42:21 AM - Jamaica
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 04:42:21 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 04:42:21 AM - Costa Rica
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 03:42:21 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 03:42:21 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 03:42:21 AM - Mexico City
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 02:42:21 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 01:42:21 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 12:42:21 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 05:42:21 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 06:12:21 AM - Caracas
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 06:42:21 AM - Manaus
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 06:42:21 AM - La Paz
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 07:42:21 AM - Belem
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 07:42:21 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 08:42:21 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 08:42:21 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 11:42:21 AM - London
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 11:42:21 AM - Lisbon
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 12:42:21 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 01:42:21 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 02:42:21 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 10:42:21 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 11:42:21 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 12:42:21 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 01:42:21 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 01:42:21 PM - Anakara
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 01:42:21 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 02:12:21 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 02:42:21 PM - Samara
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 02:42:21 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 03:12:21 PM - Kabul
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 03:42:21 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 04:12:21 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 04:42:21 PM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 04:42:21 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 05:42:21 PM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 05:42:21 PM - Bangkok
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 05:42:21 PM - Jakarta
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 06:42:21 PM - Beijing
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 06:42:21 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 06:42:21 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 07:42:21 PM - Irkutsk
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 07:42:21 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 08:42:21 PM - Chita
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 08:42:21 PM - Guam
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 09:42:21 PM - Vladivostok
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 10:42:21 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 11:42:21 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 12:42:21 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 06:42:21 PM - Perth
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 08:12:21 PM - Darwin
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 08:42:21 PM - Port Moresby
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 08:42:21 PM - Brisbane
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 09:12:21 PM - Adelaide
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 09:42:21 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 09:42:21 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 11:42:21 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch