MAULE, CHILE

Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 22:37:06 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 07:37:06 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 08:07:06 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 07:37:06 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 06:37:06 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 06:37:06 PM - San Juan
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 05:37:06 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 05:37:06 PM - Jamaica
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 04:37:06 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 04:37:06 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 03:37:06 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 03:37:06 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 03:37:06 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 02:37:06 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 01:37:06 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 12:37:06 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 05:37:06 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 06:07:06 PM - Caracas
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 06:37:06 PM - Manaus
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 06:37:06 PM - La Paz
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 07:37:06 PM - Belem
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 07:37:06 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 07:37:06 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 07:37:06 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 11:37:06 PM - London
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 11:37:06 PM - Lisbon
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 12:37:06 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 01:37:06 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 02:37:06 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 10:37:06 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 11:37:06 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 12:37:06 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 01:37:06 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 12:37:06 AM - Damascus
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 01:37:06 AM - Anakara
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 01:37:06 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 02:37:06 AM - Samara
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 02:37:06 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 03:07:06 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 03:37:06 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 04:07:06 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 04:37:06 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 04:37:06 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 05:37:06 AM - Novosibirsk
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 05:37:06 AM - Bangkok
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 05:37:06 AM - Jakarta
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 06:37:06 AM - Beijing
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 06:37:06 AM - Manilla, Singapore
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 06:37:06 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 07:37:06 AM - Irkutsk
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 07:37:06 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 08:37:06 AM - Chita
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 08:37:06 AM - Guam
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 09:37:06 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 10:37:06 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 11:37:06 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 12:37:06 PM - Tahiti
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 06:37:06 AM - Perth
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 08:07:06 AM - Darwin
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 08:37:06 AM - Port Moresby
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 08:37:06 AM - Brisbane
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 09:07:06 AM - Adelaide
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 09:37:06 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 09:37:06 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 10:37:06 AM - Fiji
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 11:37:06 AM - Auckland, Christchurch