OFF W COAST OF NORTHERN SUMATRA

Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 10:43:09 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 04:43:09 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 08:13:09 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 07:43:09 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 06:43:09 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 06:43:09 AM - San Juan
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 05:43:09 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 05:43:09 AM - Jamaica
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 04:43:09 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 04:43:09 AM - Costa Rica
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 03:43:09 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 03:43:09 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 03:43:09 AM - Mexico City
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 02:43:09 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 01:43:09 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 12:43:09 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 05:43:09 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 06:13:09 AM - Caracas
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 06:43:09 AM - Manaus
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 06:43:09 AM - La Paz
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 07:43:09 AM - Belem
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 07:43:09 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 07:43:09 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 07:43:09 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 11:43:09 AM - London
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 11:43:09 AM - Lisbon
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 12:43:09 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 01:43:09 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 02:43:09 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 10:43:09 AM - Abidjan
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 11:43:09 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 12:43:09 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 01:43:09 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 01:43:09 PM - Anakara
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 01:43:09 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 02:43:09 PM - Samara
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 02:43:09 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 03:13:09 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 03:43:09 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 04:13:09 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 04:43:09 PM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 04:43:09 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 05:43:09 PM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 05:43:09 PM - Bangkok
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 05:43:09 PM - Jakarta
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 06:43:09 PM - Beijing
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 06:43:09 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 06:43:09 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 07:43:09 PM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 07:43:09 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 08:43:09 PM - Chita
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 08:43:09 PM - Guam
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 09:43:09 PM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 10:43:09 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 at 11:43:09 PM - American Samoa
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 12:43:09 AM - Tahiti
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 06:43:09 PM - Perth
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 08:13:09 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 08:43:09 PM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 08:43:09 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 09:43:09 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 10:43:09 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch